19 April 2007

Send SMS (Text) messages from your E-Mail account

Here are the addresses for the top six US carriers. Substitute an actual phone number, send the e-mail and it will arrive as a text message.
T-Mobilephonenumber@tmomail.net
Virgin Mobilephonenumber@vmobl.com
Cingularphonenumber@cingularme.com
Sprintphonenumber@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Verizonphonenumber@vtext.com
Nextelphonenumber@messaging.nextel.com

No comments: